MAHABUBNAGAR EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY was established in the year 1987 by visionaries, whose only aim is to impart quality, value based education. It started ADARSH JUNIOR COLLEGE, the first private junior college in 1987 in the entire Mahabubnagar district. It started ADARSH BHARATHI HIGH SCHOOL to serve the telugu medium students in the year 1991 and then ADARSH DEGREE COLLEGE in the year 1994. In 1998 the society started ADARSH PG COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES with MCA programme. In 2002 it started ADARSH COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION and in 2007 it started ADARSH COLLEGE OF ELEMENTARY TEACHER EDUCATION. MBA programme was started in 2008 & M.Sc(Org.Chemistry) was started in 2009.
All these institutions are running in own building in three different campuses, 2 campuses are in venkateshwara colony and 01 Campus with 10 acres land in Malleboinpally village 8 km from college. The society owns about 80,000 sq.fts built-up area.

 Baghavanth Rao C.R.Bhagvanth Rao
– President
Senior Advocate
 Gajjalaiah N.Gajjalaiah
– Secretary
Retd.SBH Employee
 Ramulu Photo Ramulu
M.Sc., M.Phil – Vice President
(Reputed Chemistry Lecturer with 40 Yrs experience
also President,SVITS Engineering College)
 Arun Kumar Reddy V.Arun Kumar Reddy
– Treasurer
 Sahithya Reddy Sahitya Reddy
– Joint Secretary
President Photo P.Srinivas Rao
M.Sc., – Director
(Reputed Physics Lecturer with 40 Yrs experience
also Palamuru University EC Member)
 Murali Krishna Reddy D.Murali Krishna Reddy
– Director
 Manohar Reddy V.Manohar Reddy
– Director
Senior Advocate
 Narsi Reddy Photo V.Narsi Reddy
– Director
Retd. Govt.Lecturer in Chemistry